Pretty & Plumful

12 May

After a tough exam last Thursday, I thought I’d revive myself a bit and lay off the “neutral” eye palette I’ve been using.  The solution?  A semi-smoky, notice-me, purple shadow look!

Find how I did it & see the complete look!:

All colors from MAC Cosmetics:

Eye:

Highlight – Vanilla

Inner third – Da Bling

Crease – Plum Dressing

Outer third – Plum Dressing

Outermost V – Nocturnelle

Diffusion of crease + highlight – Vanilla

Top Liner – Graphblack + Smut & Sketch

Bottom Liner – Sketch

Cheeks:

Highlight – Accentuate

Color – Tenderling

Contour – Sculpt

Lips:

Base – Crème d’Nude

Top – Hug Me

Leave a Reply

